Coming Soon

IMPRESSION

The CEO of Piranha Arts / WOMEX
- Frank Klaffs -

The popular World Music Festival, Taipei, Taiwan is a truly cultural discovery for each world music addict from all the world is located in the beautiful outdoor environment of the Dajia Riverside Park in Taipei and provides a truly harmonious family entertainment experience. It was an also true revelation to learn about and encounter the culture and native sounds by the indigenous people rooted for centuries on the Island of Taiwan.

The popular World Music Festival, Taipei, Taiwan is a truly cultural discovery for each world music addict from all the world is located in the beautiful outdoor environment of the Dajia Riverside Park in Taipei and provides a truly harmonious family entertainment experience. It was an also true revelation to learn about and encounter the culture and native sounds by the indigenous people rooted for centuries on the Island of Taiwan.

The popular World Music Festival, Taipei, Taiwan is a truly cultural discovery for each world music addict from all the world is located in the beautiful outdoor environment of the Dajia Riverside Park in Taipei and provides a truly harmonious family entertainment experience. It was an also true revelation to learn about and encounter the culture and native sounds by the indigenous people rooted for centuries on the Island of Taiwan.

The director of sukiyaki meets the world festival
- Nicolas Ribalet -

Rich of many cultures, of ancient and deep traditions, of an innovative and dynamic youth, of a rising music market. World Music perfectly fits with the challenges of the country and strong of a long-term vision the festival has the potential to be and a laboratory for discoveries, exchanges and crossovers, and an innovative place of expression for the citizens of Taipei. “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” was a great experience, a festival I will continue to follow and support!

Rich of many cultures, of ancient and deep traditions, of an innovative and dynamic youth, of a rising music market. World Music perfectly fits with the challenges of the country and strong of a long-term vision the festival has the potential to be and a laboratory for discoveries, exchanges and crossovers, and an innovative place of expression for the citizens of Taipei. “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” was a great experience, a festival I will continue to follow and support!

Rich of many cultures, of ancient and deep traditions, of an innovative and dynamic youth, of a rising music market. World Music perfectly fits with the challenges of the country and strong of a long-term vision the festival has the potential to be and a laboratory for discoveries, exchanges and crossovers, and an innovative place of expression for the citizens of Taipei. “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” was a great experience, a festival I will continue to follow and support!

Founder & Director of Seoul Music Week/President of GloMMnet / Founder & Director of Ulsan Jazz Festival
- Jung Hun Lee -

“World Music Festival @ Taiwan” is very pretty world music festival in Asia and also WMF@TW has a special showcase of Taiwanese unique artists and bands. I'm sure if you go to WMF@TW, you can meet this like pretty good music and lovely people.

“World Music Festival @ Taiwan” is very pretty world music festival in Asia and also WMF@TW has a special showcase of Taiwanese unique artists and bands. I'm sure if you go to WMF@TW, you can meet this like pretty good music and lovely people.

“World Music Festival @ Taiwan” is very pretty world music festival in Asia and also WMF@TW has a special showcase of Taiwanese unique artists and bands. I'm sure if you go to WMF@TW, you can meet this like pretty good music and lovely people.

The founding member of Sakulazaka theatre in Okinawa Japan
- Ryuji Noda -

Taiwan has a lot of colorful music. At "World Music Festival @ Taiwan", you can get in touch with beautiful pieces of Taiwanese music. There is also music that is rooted in places around the world. Taiwanese enjoy every music equally. Taiwan is one of the Asian capitals of world music. If you take part in this festival, you can see why.

Taiwan has a lot of colorful music. At "World Music Festival @ Taiwan", you can get in touch with beautiful pieces of Taiwanese music. There is also music that is rooted in places around the world. Taiwanese enjoy every music equally. Taiwan is one of the Asian capitals of world music. If you take part in this festival, you can see why.

Taiwan has a lot of colorful music. At "World Music Festival @ Taiwan", you can get in touch with beautiful pieces of Taiwanese music. There is also music that is rooted in places around the world. Taiwanese enjoy every music equally. Taiwan is one of the Asian capitals of world music. If you take part in this festival, you can see why.

Indian composer / Fonder of Lokaswara
- Franki Raden -

The Taiwan World Music Festival is highly crucial for me since it has particularly become a meeting ground for musicians from across Asia-Pacific. The program was well structured and presented high quality of music. As a music festival director myself, I was fortunate to be able to attend Taiwan World Music Festival. Keep up the good works. The festival must go on!

The Taiwan World Music Festival is highly crucial for me since it has particularly become a meeting ground for musicians from across Asia-Pacific. The program was well structured and presented high quality of music. As a music festival director myself, I was fortunate to be able to attend Taiwan World Music Festival. Keep up the good works. The festival must go on!

The Taiwan World Music Festival is highly crucial for me since it has particularly become a meeting ground for musicians from across Asia-Pacific. The program was well structured and presented high quality of music. As a music festival director myself, I was fortunate to be able to attend Taiwan World Music Festival. Keep up the good works. The festival must go on!

Orent and Glasperlenspiel Music Festival director
-Tiina Jokinen -

I have had the honor of attending the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan “, 2016. The speakers and conference guests were few and selected on the basis of solid background and activity in their respective regions which made this part of the festival more like a proper networking event in the true sense of it.

I got new ideas and enjoyed performances of artists that I definitely would invite, in fact, even tried to do so and will continue. This was a real cherry on the cake as it gave a wider perspective to the presented cultures and traditions without appearing mercantile and intrusive. Keep it up!

I have had the honor of attending the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan “, 2016. The speakers and conference guests were few and selected on the basis of solid background and activity in their respective regions which made this part of the festival more like a proper networking event in the true sense of it.

I got new ideas and enjoyed performances of artists that I definitely would invite, in fact, even tried to do so and will continue. This was a real cherry on the cake as it gave a wider perspective to the presented cultures and traditions without appearing mercantile and intrusive. Keep it up!

I have had the honor of attending the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan “, 2016. The speakers and conference guests were few and selected on the basis of solid background and activity in their respective regions which made this part of the festival more like a proper networking event in the true sense of it.

I got new ideas and enjoyed performances of artists that I definitely would invite, in fact, even tried to do so and will continue. This was a real cherry on the cake as it gave a wider perspective to the presented cultures and traditions without appearing mercantile and intrusive. Keep it up!

Former curator of ACC World Music Festival
- Eunha KIM -

I truly adore the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” as a wonderful family-friendly outdoor festival. How positive role a well-designed festival can play in society today! The sight of the staff and volunteers who lined up at the end of the festival to say goodbye with all smiles to visitors, warmed my heart and made me pray for the continued development of this event. Hopefully this festival goes well every year without typhoon damage!

I truly adore the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” as a wonderful family-friendly outdoor festival. How positive role a well-designed festival can play in society today! The sight of the staff and volunteers who lined up at the end of the festival to say goodbye with all smiles to visitors, warmed my heart and made me pray for the continued development of this event. Hopefully this festival goes well every year without typhoon damage!

I truly adore the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” as a wonderful family-friendly outdoor festival. How positive role a well-designed festival can play in society today! The sight of the staff and volunteers who lined up at the end of the festival to say goodbye with all smiles to visitors, warmed my heart and made me pray for the continued development of this event. Hopefully this festival goes well every year without typhoon damage!

WOMADelaide director
- Ian Scobie Am -

Regarding the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan”, I was fortunate to be able to travel to Taipei to the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” in October of 2017 to experience the broadest range of work from Taiwan and the region. It was a very productive and interesting visit which enabled us to ultimately bring the Taiwu Ancient Ballads Troupe to WOMADelaide and our sister festival WOMAD New Zealand in March of 2019.I would certainly recommend the festival to audiences and festival programmers alike.

Regarding the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan”, I was fortunate to be able to travel to Taipei to the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” in October of 2017 to experience the broadest range of work from Taiwan and the region. It was a very productive and interesting visit which enabled us to ultimately bring the Taiwu Ancient Ballads Troupe to WOMADelaide and our sister festival WOMAD New Zealand in March of 2019.I would certainly recommend the festival to audiences and festival programmers alike.

Regarding the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan”, I was fortunate to be able to travel to Taipei to the “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” in October of 2017 to experience the broadest range of work from Taiwan and the region. It was a very productive and interesting visit which enabled us to ultimately bring the Taiwu Ancient Ballads Troupe to WOMADelaide and our sister festival WOMAD New Zealand in March of 2019.I would certainly recommend the festival to audiences and festival programmers alike.

Curator of ¡Globalquerque!
( New Mexico's Annual Celebration of World Music and Culture)
- Tom Frouge -

My visit to “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” in Taipei was one of magical discovery and professional and cultural enrichment. From the music and performers presented to the new colleagues and friends with whom I met and engaged with there, to old colleagues with whom I reunited, my entire visit was memorable, fun, educational and rewarding! The festival is incredibly well run. The organizers and their staff are professional, friendly and very accommodating. It was a truly pleasure to collaborate, work and hang out with all of them and take in this marvelous festival.I look forward to the next time!

My visit to “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” in Taipei was one of magical discovery and professional and cultural enrichment. From the music and performers presented to the new colleagues and friends with whom I met and engaged with there, to old colleagues with whom I reunited, my entire visit was memorable, fun, educational and rewarding! The festival is incredibly well run. The organizers and their staff are professional, friendly and very accommodating. It was a truly pleasure to collaborate, work and hang out with all of them and take in this marvelous festival.I look forward to the next time!

My visit to “World Music Festival @ Taiwan” in Taipei was one of magical discovery and professional and cultural enrichment. From the music and performers presented to the new colleagues and friends with whom I met and engaged with there, to old colleagues with whom I reunited, my entire visit was memorable, fun, educational and rewarding! The festival is incredibly well run. The organizers and their staff are professional, friendly and very accommodating. It was a truly pleasure to collaborate, work and hang out with all of them and take in this marvelous festival.I look forward to the next time!

Founder and curator of Bayan Tree
- Mahesh Bubu and Nandini Mahesh -

We were delighted to be invited to the 2019 “World Music Festival @ Taiwan”. What impressed us the most was the level of detailing on part of the organizing committee. It was one of the most meticulously designed and executed festivals.

The topics for discussions were very good. The artist line up chosen for encouraging the young talent and traditional arts of Taiwan in innovative way, in the crowd we observed lots of young audience which is very encouraging and important for the future of performing arts. We can imagine the hard work and planning on part of your team to be able to put up a festival of this scale and grandeur.

We were delighted to be invited to the 2019 “World Music Festival @ Taiwan”. What impressed us the most was the level of detailing on part of the organizing committee. It was one of the most meticulously designed and executed festivals.

The topics for discussions were very good. The artist line up chosen for encouraging the young talent and traditional arts of Taiwan in innovative way, in the crowd we observed lots of young audience which is very encouraging and important for the future of performing arts. We can imagine the hard work and planning on part of your team to be able to put up a festival of this scale and grandeur.

We were delighted to be invited to the 2019 “World Music Festival @ Taiwan”. What impressed us the most was the level of detailing on part of the organizing committee. It was one of the most meticulously designed and executed festivals.

The topics for discussions were very good. The artist line up chosen for encouraging the young talent and traditional arts of Taiwan in innovative way, in the crowd we observed lots of young audience which is very encouraging and important for the future of performing arts. We can imagine the hard work and planning on part of your team to be able to put up a festival of this scale and grandeur.

Former Director of Events & Corporate Relations of Sarawak Tourism Board
- Angelina P Bateman -

I had the opportunity to be invited to the first ever Taiwan World Music Festival to share my experience in organizing the Rainforest World Music Festival. I was impressed by its organization especially the layout of the festival venue which was well planned, the festival goers were well behaved, making the festival a fun filled event for the whole family. I understand that the festival is getting better each year with more international performers. Do experience this festival when it happens next.

I had the opportunity to be invited to the first ever Taiwan World Music Festival to share my experience in organizing the Rainforest World Music Festival. I was impressed by its organization especially the layout of the festival venue which was well planned, the festival goers were well behaved, making the festival a fun filled event for the whole family. I understand that the festival is getting better each year with more international performers. Do experience this festival when it happens next.

I had the opportunity to be invited to the first ever Taiwan World Music Festival to share my experience in organizing the Rainforest World Music Festival. I was impressed by its organization especially the layout of the festival venue which was well planned, the festival goers were well behaved, making the festival a fun filled event for the whole family. I understand that the festival is getting better each year with more international performers. Do experience this festival when it happens next.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

BEST MOMENT

2020世界音樂節 VI_LOGO_World Music Festival

【2020世界音樂節@臺灣 延期公告】

【2020 World Music Festival @ Taiwan Postponement Notice】

「2020世界音樂節@臺灣」原訂今年10月於臺北大佳河濱公園舉行,因受國際疫情持續嚴峻之影響,音樂節之舉行充滿許多不確定因素,為了保障演出團隊、參與民眾之安全,以及希望維持活動整體品質與一貫成效,決定將「2020世界音樂節@臺灣」延至2021年10月辦理,敬請見諒!

“2020 World Music Festival@ Taiwan” was meant to be held in October this year at Taipei Dajia River Park. However, the global situation remains precarious and, unfortunately, too many uncertainties remain to go ahead with the festival. To ensure the safety of the performance groups as well as the audience, and to maintain the quality and effectiveness of the festival, we decided that the “2020 World Music Festival” postpone to October 2021. We apology for any inconvenience caused, and thanks for your consideration!

IMPRESSION

Piranha Arts / WOMEX的執行長
- Frank Klaffs -

除了有多樣高品質的國際化藝人選擇外,這也是個啟示錄,在其中可以學習以及遇見根生在台灣這個島嶼好幾世紀的原住民,原始的聲音以及文化。所有的工作坊、講座非常成功的展示以及加諸榮耀於風潮音樂的項目製作人。來自於他們閃耀且真實的台灣人好客精神,讓每個貴賓想再規劃一次臺灣更長途的旅行。

位在大佳河濱公園的「世界音樂節@臺灣」對世界音樂愛好者而言是場絕佳的文化體驗。在許多高水準的國際藝人演出之外,同時也是一個展示臺灣原民文化的良好平台。如同日益增加的數千名年輕粉絲們,他們漸發現不同舞台裡那些高水準、被精挑細選的國際專業演出者所帶來新穎且多元的音樂演出,他們會發現參加音樂節不再只是享受音樂,這裡將是一個通往臺灣音樂產業網絡的入場大門。

位在大佳河濱公園的「世界音樂節@臺灣」對世界音樂愛好者而言是場絕佳的文化體驗。在許多高水準的國際藝人演出之外,同時也是一個展示臺灣原民文化的良好平台。如同日益增加的數千名年輕粉絲們,他們漸發現不同舞台裡那些高水準、被精挑細選的國際專業演出者所帶來新穎且多元的音樂演出,他們會發現參加音樂節不再只是享受音樂,這裡將是一個通往臺灣音樂產業網絡的入場大門。

日本壽喜燒遇見世界藝術總監
- Nicolas Ribalet -

在台北,這裡有著充滿古老且深入傳統的文化、創新且活力的青春、逐漸興起的音樂市場。世界音樂在這裡完美地與一個城市的挑戰與遠見整合,這個音樂節有潛力發展為一個具有探索、交流與跨界合作的實驗場、一個市民可暢所欲言表達自己創意的地方。「世界音樂節@臺灣」令我有很棒的體驗,我會持續追蹤和支持「世界音樂節@臺灣」。

在台北,這裡有著充滿古老且深入傳統的文化、創新且活力的青春、逐漸興起的音樂市場。世界音樂在這裡完美地與一個城市的挑戰與遠見整合,這個音樂節有潛力發展為一個具有探索、交流與跨界合作的實驗場、一個市民可暢所欲言表達自己創意的地方。「世界音樂節@臺灣」令我有很棒的體驗,我會持續追蹤和支持「世界音樂節@臺灣」。

在台北,這裡有著充滿古老且深入傳統的文化、創新且活力的青春、逐漸興起的音樂市場。世界音樂在這裡完美地與一個城市的挑戰與遠見整合,這個音樂節有潛力發展為一個具有探索、交流與跨界合作的實驗場、一個市民可暢所欲言表達自己創意的地方。「世界音樂節@臺灣」令我有很棒的體驗,我會持續追蹤和支持「世界音樂節@臺灣」。

南韓首爾音樂週創辦人及總監 / GloMMnet總裁 / Ulsan Jazz Festival的創辦人及總監
- Jung Hun Lee -

「世界音樂節@臺灣」是一個很美麗的亞洲音樂節,活動同時有著特別的媒合展演,帶來了獨一無二的臺灣藝人與樂團。我很確定如果你前來參與,你會遇到這些動人的音樂和可愛觀眾。

「世界音樂節@臺灣」是一個很美麗的亞洲音樂節,活動同時有著特別的媒合展演,帶來了獨一無二的臺灣藝人與樂團。我很確定如果你前來參與,你會遇到這些動人的音樂和可愛觀眾。

「世界音樂節@臺灣」是一個很美麗的亞洲音樂節,活動同時有著特別的媒合展演,帶來了獨一無二的臺灣藝人與樂團。我很確定如果你前來參與,你會遇到這些動人的音樂和可愛觀眾。

日本沖繩櫻坂劇場總監
- Ryuji Noda -

臺灣擁有各式各樣的音樂,在「世界音樂節@臺灣」活動中可以接觸到許多臺灣動聽的音樂作品,也有很多根基於世界各種元素的音樂讓人民享受其中。臺灣是亞洲世界音樂的城市之一,如果你能親自參與這個盛會,就會了解為什麼。

臺灣擁有各式各樣的音樂,在「世界音樂節@臺灣」活動中可以接觸到許多臺灣動聽的音樂作品,也有很多根基於世界各種元素的音樂讓人民享受其中。臺灣是亞洲世界音樂的城市之一,如果你能親自參與這個盛會,就會了解為什麼。

臺灣擁有各式各樣的音樂,在「世界音樂節@臺灣」活動中可以接觸到許多臺灣動聽的音樂作品,也有很多根基於世界各種元素的音樂讓人民享受其中。臺灣是亞洲世界音樂的城市之一,如果你能親自參與這個盛會,就會了解為什麼。

印尼Toraja International Festival 策展人 / Lokaswara創辦人
- Franki Raden -

「世界音樂節@臺灣」對我而言是具有核心地位的音樂節,因為它架構了完整的音樂性節目、呈現了高品質的音樂,讓這裡已漸成為亞太地區音樂家們聚集的場合。同為音樂節總監,我很幸運能參加「世界音樂節@臺灣」。請繼續加油!這個音樂節必定要參加。

「世界音樂節@臺灣」對我而言是具有核心地位的音樂節,因為它架構了完整的音樂性節目、呈現了高品質的音樂,讓這裡已漸成為亞太地區音樂家們聚集的場合。同為音樂節總監,我很幸運能參加「世界音樂節@臺灣」。請繼續加油!這個音樂節必定要參加。

「世界音樂節@臺灣」對我而言是具有核心地位的音樂節,因為它架構了完整的音樂性節目、呈現了高品質的音樂,讓這裡已漸成為亞太地區音樂家們聚集的場合。同為音樂節總監,我很幸運能參加「世界音樂節@臺灣」。請繼續加油!這個音樂節必定要參加。

Orent and Glasperlenspiel音樂季總監
-Tiina Jokinen -

我很榮幸可以受邀參加2016「世界音樂節@臺灣」,在個別領域中被選出的少數講者,運用他們完整的背景與對區域活動的觀點,讓這個音樂節更像是個網絡交流活動。 某些藝人的表演讓我樂在其中,甚至想邀請他們來我的國家演出。這就像是在蛋糕上發現真正的櫻桃,我對於「不商業化的展現傳統文化」有了更寬廣的見解。繼續加油!

我很榮幸可以受邀參加2016「世界音樂節@臺灣」,在個別領域中被選出的少數講者,運用他們完整的背景與對區域活動的觀點,讓這個音樂節更像是個網絡交流活動。 某些藝人的表演讓我樂在其中,甚至想邀請他們來我的國家演出。這就像是在蛋糕上發現真正的櫻桃,我對於「不商業化的展現傳統文化」有了更寬廣的見解。繼續加油!

我很榮幸可以受邀參加2016「世界音樂節@臺灣」,在個別領域中被選出的少數講者,運用他們完整的背景與對區域活動的觀點,讓這個音樂節更像是個網絡交流活動。 某些藝人的表演讓我樂在其中,甚至想邀請他們來我的國家演出。這就像是在蛋糕上發現真正的櫻桃,我對於「不商業化的展現傳統文化」有了更寬廣的見解。繼續加油!

前ACC世界音樂節策展人 / 獨立策展人
- Eunha KIM -

我很欣賞「世界音樂節@臺灣」這個家庭友善的戶外音樂節。一個設計完善的音樂節帶給現代社會的是多麼正面角色啊!特別要提到所有志工和工作人員在活動結束後列隊向觀眾道別的景象,這一幕很溫暖也讓我更加期待這個音樂節後續發展。希望「世界音樂節@臺灣」每年都籌辦順利,不會受到颱風干擾。

我很欣賞「世界音樂節@臺灣」這個家庭友善的戶外音樂節。一個設計完善的音樂節帶給現代社會的是多麼正面角色啊!特別要提到所有志工和工作人員在活動結束後列隊向觀眾道別的景象,這一幕很溫暖也讓我更加期待這個音樂節後續發展。希望「世界音樂節@臺灣」每年都籌辦順利,不會受到颱風干擾。

我很欣賞「世界音樂節@臺灣」這個家庭友善的戶外音樂節。一個設計完善的音樂節帶給現代社會的是多麼正面角色啊!特別要提到所有志工和工作人員在活動結束後列隊向觀眾道別的景象,這一幕很溫暖也讓我更加期待這個音樂節後續發展。希望「世界音樂節@臺灣」每年都籌辦順利,不會受到颱風干擾。

WOMADelaide策展人
- Ian Scobie Am -

我很幸運能在2017年參與「世界音樂節@臺灣」,這是一次有趣的經驗,除了讓我看見臺灣更多樣的音樂作品外,也讓我在2019年3月邀請到「泰武古謠傳唱」到WOMADelaide與我們的姊妹音樂節-紐西蘭WOMAD演出。我一定會向觀眾和策展人推薦這個活動。

我很幸運能在2017年參與「世界音樂節@臺灣」,這是一次有趣的經驗,除了讓我看見臺灣更多樣的音樂作品外,也讓我在2019年3月邀請到「泰武古謠傳唱」到WOMADelaide與我們的姊妹音樂節-紐西蘭WOMAD演出。我一定會向觀眾和策展人推薦這個活動。

我很幸運能在2017年參與「世界音樂節@臺灣」,這是一次有趣的經驗,除了讓我看見臺灣更多樣的音樂作品外,也讓我在2019年3月邀請到「泰武古謠傳唱」到WOMADelaide與我們的姊妹音樂節-紐西蘭WOMAD演出。我一定會向觀眾和策展人推薦這個活動。

新墨西哥世界音樂文化節策展人
- Tom Frouge -

參加「世界音樂節@臺灣」是奇妙的探索,包含自我專業知識及文化涵養的提升。在當地認識新的夥伴、現場的音樂氛圍以及和老同事的重聚,這些都帶給我難忘、有趣、富教育性的旅程回憶。這是一場設計完善的活動。策展人以及他的團隊都十分專業且友善,能和這些人合作並參與這場盛會是我極大的榮幸。非常期待下一次!

參加「世界音樂節@臺灣」是奇妙的探索,包含自我專業知識及文化涵養的提升。在當地認識新的夥伴、現場的音樂氛圍以及和老同事的重聚,這些都帶給我難忘、有趣、富教育性的旅程回憶。這是一場設計完善的活動。策展人以及他的團隊都十分專業且友善,能和這些人合作並參與這場盛會是我極大的榮幸。非常期待下一次!

參加「世界音樂節@臺灣」是奇妙的探索,包含自我專業知識及文化涵養的提升。在當地認識新的夥伴、現場的音樂氛圍以及和老同事的重聚,這些都帶給我難忘、有趣、富教育性的旅程回憶。這是一場設計完善的活動。策展人以及他的團隊都十分專業且友善,能和這些人合作並參與這場盛會是我極大的榮幸。非常期待下一次!

印度Bayan Tree的創辦人與總監
- Mahesh Bubu and Nandini Mahesh -

我們能受邀參與2019「世界音樂節@臺灣」十分開心,策展單位對細節的掌握讓我們印象深刻,這是最精心設計的一場音樂節。講座的主題很好,「世界音樂節@臺灣」以鼓勵臺灣年輕音樂人及傳統藝術的方式篩選節目內容,這是一條創新的道路。我們在觀眾間發現許多年輕人,這是鼓舞人心且對於表演藝術產業重要的訊息,可想而知工作團隊要付出許多努力去舉辦這樣大規模的音樂節。

我們能受邀參與2019「世界音樂節@臺灣」十分開心,策展單位對細節的掌握讓我們印象深刻,這是最精心設計的一場音樂節。講座的主題很好,「世界音樂節@臺灣」以鼓勵臺灣年輕音樂人及傳統藝術的方式篩選節目內容,這是一條創新的道路。我們在觀眾間發現許多年輕人,這是鼓舞人心且對於表演藝術產業重要的訊息,可想而知工作團隊要付出許多努力去舉辦這樣大規模的音樂節。

我們能受邀參與2019「世界音樂節@臺灣」十分開心,策展單位對細節的掌握讓我們印象深刻,這是最精心設計的一場音樂節。講座的主題很好,「世界音樂節@臺灣」以鼓勵臺灣年輕音樂人及傳統藝術的方式篩選節目內容,這是一條創新的道路。我們在觀眾間發現許多年輕人,這是鼓舞人心且對於表演藝術產業重要的訊息,可想而知工作團隊要付出許多努力去舉辦這樣大規模的音樂節。

前Sarawak Tourism Board 活動及公關策劃人
- Angelina P Bateman -

我有機會受邀「世界音樂節@臺灣」分享籌辦熱帶雨林世界音樂節的經驗。對於規劃完善的活動場地與井然有序的觀眾使我印象深刻,這些讓整場活動充滿樂趣且適合闔家參與。隨著越來越多國外演出者的參與,這個活動也會越來越好。我很期待下次的到訪。

我有機會受邀「世界音樂節@臺灣」分享籌辦熱帶雨林世界音樂節的經驗。對於規劃完善的活動場地與井然有序的觀眾使我印象深刻,這些讓整場活動充滿樂趣且適合闔家參與。隨著越來越多國外演出者的參與,這個活動也會越來越好。我很期待下次的到訪。

我有機會受邀「世界音樂節@臺灣」分享籌辦熱帶雨林世界音樂節的經驗。對於規劃完善的活動場地與井然有序的觀眾使我印象深刻,這些讓整場活動充滿樂趣且適合闔家參與。隨著越來越多國外演出者的參與,這個活動也會越來越好。我很期待下次的到訪。

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider